



Toronto Local 47 Densley Avenue – Toronto, Ontario M6M 5A8 Tel: (416) 241-9294 Fax: (416) 249-8764

GATEWAY EAST SHIFT 3 - 2023-24 TERM SHOP STEWARD ELECTION RESULTS

Please find below the results of the Gateway East Shift 3 Shop Steward Election for the 2023-2024 Term. We would like to thank all those who put their names forward to become Union Activists. **THE TERM WILL BEGIN EFFECTIVELY IMMEDIATELY.**

Shop Steward			
1	Akul Sharma	ELECTED	
2	Anthony Vellucci	-	
3	Furqan Ashraf	ELECTED	
4	Ilyas Modhi	ELECTED	
5	John Kalapurakal	ELECTED	
6	Linda Jayavel	ELECTED	
7	Manohar Sahota	ELECTED	
8	Qaiser Maroof	ELECTED	
9	Raj Gajjar	ELECTED	
10	Rajiv Joshi	ELECTED	
11	Ronak Bhatt	ELECTED	
12	Sandeep Saini	-	
13	Sunny Philipose	ELECTED	
14	Victor Santhiapillai	ELECTED	
Casuals			
1	Harikrishnan Pannikuzhi	ELECTED	
2	Jerin Valookaran Joy	ELECTED	
3	Johnson Lee	-	

In Solidarity,

Suran Krishnakumar Executive Shop Steward Gateway East, WPDH & Kestrel skrishnakumar@cupw-sttp.ca Tuesday, July 11th, 2023







Toronto Local 47 Densley Avenue – Toronto, Ontario M6M 5A8 Tel: (416) 241-9294 Fax: (416) 249-8764

GATEWAY EAST SHIFT 3 - 2023-26 TERM LJHSC ELECTION RESULTS

Please find below the results of the Gateway East Shift 3 LJHSC Election for the 2023-2026 Term. We would like to thank all those who put their names forward to become Union Activists. **THE TERM WILL BEGIN EFFECTIVELY IMMEDIATELY.**

<u>MEMBER</u>			
1	Akul Sharma	-	
2	Basil Joseph	ELECTED	
3	John Kalapurakal	-	
4	Lenard Tye	-	
Casuals			
1	Greta D'Silva	-	
2	Imran Gill	-	
3	Ronak Bhatt	-	
4	Victor Santhiapillai	ELECTED	

In Solidarity,

Executive Shop Steward
Gateway East, WPDH & Kestrel

skrishnakumar@cupw-sttp.ca

Tuesday, July 11th, 2023

